Home > Superbook Collectible Figures >

Series 1 Complete Set
Series 1 Complete Set

Alternative Views:

This 8-piece set of Superbook figurines features some of your favorite characters from the Superbook Animation Series. Set comes with:

Classic Gizmo (1981)
Chris Quantum
Joy Pepper
A Giant Adventure DVD
Let My People Go! DVD
List Price: $55.92
Our Price: $44.49
Sale Price: $44.49
Savings: $11.43

Stock Status:In Stock
Availability:: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
Product Code: SBF01-08

The following items are included:

Join Chris, Joy and Gizmo as they travel through time and space to relive your favorite stories of the Bible. From the creation of the universe to the final battle of the world, Superbook® takes us on a non-stop journey of mystery and excitement. For children ages 6+.  These figures are posed and not moveable. LET THE ADVENTURE BEGIN! Includes the following DVDs: A Giant Adventure and Let My People Go!
Product Details
  • Ages 6+
    These figures are posed and not moveable
    Plastic and PVC
    Up to 5'' H

  • WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years.